Services de passeport et de visa de voyage: demande en ligne

Une autorisation électronique de voyage ou eTA est essentiellement une condition d’entrée pour les voyageurs étrangers exemptés de visa. Tous les citoyens de pays exemptés de l’obligation de visa sont tenus de demander une autorisation de voyage électronique ou un système eTA pour obtenir une autorisation de voyage. L’objectif principal de ce système eTA est d’accélérer les déplacements des personnes exemptées de l’obligation de visa et de les protéger contre les menaces à la sécurité.

Sélectionnez le pays:

SYSTÈME D’AUTORISATION ÉLECTRONIQUE DE VOYAGE

Sélectionnez le pays:

1) Appliquer en ligne

Veuillez fournir les renseignements de votre passeport pour la demande de visa.

2) Effectuer un paiement en ligne

Modes de paiement : Carte de crédit

3) Vérifiez votre adresse e-mail

Si votre paiement est confirmé, votre visa sera envoyé à votre adresse e-mail

Que vous planifiez un court voyage ou vous avez besoin de voyager vers un pays pour des raisons commerciales, le visa eTA joue un rôle indispensable. Quelles que soient les raisons pour lesquelles vous vous rendez dans le pays, il est essentiel de demander une autorisation électronique de voyage, appelé eTA. Les gouvernements de ces pays ont mis à jour certaines des dernières exigences en matière d’entrée pour les ressortissants exemptés de l’obligation de visa qui se rendent dans le pays par avion. Vous n’avez pas besoin de l’eTA pour d’autres modes de transport, par exemple lorsque vous voyagez par mer ou par terre. Ce site fournit des indications sur Qu’est-ce qu’un visa ETA et sur les exigences en ligne requises pour demander un visa eTA en ligne ? Jetez un coup d’œil !

Choisissez le pays de votre voyage

Choisissez le pays de votre voyage

Conditions requises pour un visa Eta

Les conditions requises pour demander ce visa électronique sont simples. Les voyageurs doivent connaître les trois conditions requises pour demander le visa eTA. Voici les trois conditions essentielles afin de demander le visa.

Un passeport valide

Pour demander un visa eTA, il est obligatoire que le demandeur soit en possession d’un passeport valide de son pays d’origine. Vous devez prendre note que les différentes formes de documents de voyage, autres que le passeport en cours de validité des pays exemptés de visa ne vont pas être acceptés.

Une carte de crédit ou de débit valide

Dans la procédure de demande eTA en ligne, la personne doit effectuer le paiement des frais de demande, après le dépôt et la soumission du formulaire en ligne. Vous devez garder à l’esprit que les frais ne sont pas remboursables. Les demandeurs sont autorisés à payer les frais à l’aide d’une carte de débit ou de cartes de crédit prépayées. Certains des modes de paiement acceptés à cet égard incluent les cartes Intera, JCB Card et Credit.

Un email valide

Demander un visa eTA n’est qu’une simple procédure en ligne. Un grand nombre de personnes obtiennent leurs approbations en peu de temps. D’autre part, certaines demandes d’approbation de visa eTA peuvent nécessiter quelques jours pour le traitement, parce que le voyageur sera demandé de soumettre les pièces justificatives.
Pendant toute la procédure, le demandeur doit utiliser un identifiant de messagerie valide sur lequel différentes informations relatives au visa eTA seront envoyées par courrier électronique. Par exemple, ils recevront des notifications par courrier électronique après la soumission des demandes d’application eTA. Dans le cas où certains documents pertinents sont nécessaires pour le traitement du visa, les instructions seront envoyées par courriel. Après avoir satisfait aux exigences mentionnées ci-dessus et effectuer le paiement pour les frais de demande, ils obtiendront le visa eTA qui aura une validité jusqu’à cinq ans.

Passport & Travel Visa Services: Online Application

An Electronic Travel Authorization or eTA is basically an entry requirement for those visa-exempt foreign travelers. All citizens from visa-exempt nations are required to apply for an Electronic Travel Authorization or eTA system to get a pre-approval for travel. The main goal of this eTA system is to expedite movement for visa-exempt people and to protect from security threats.

Select the country:

CONTACT:

Do you have a questions ?

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Supported Countries:

ELECTRONIC TRAVEL AUTHORIZATION SYSTEM

Electronic Travel Authorization online is a definite option for visas issued at online service for Travelers. Choose your nationality and select the country you are going to and apply for your visa in 3 easy steps! Get your passport and provide the information from your passport to visa application, make a payment and then you will receive visa at the your email address.

Select the country:

Apply on-line

Provide the information from your passport to visa application.

Make an online payment

Payment Methods: Credit Card

Check your e-mail address

If your payment is confirmed, your visa will be sent to your e-mail

Whether you are planning a short trip or you need to travel to any country for business reasons, eTA visa plays an indispensable role. Regardless of the reasons for traveling to the country, it is essential to apply for electronic Travel Authorization visa, referred to as eTA. The Governments of countries has set some latest entry requirements for the via exempt of the foreign nationals who are traveling to the country by air. You do not need the eTA for other modes of travel by sea and land. This website provides guidance on What is ETA Visa and the online requirements that are required for applying for eTA visa online. Take a look!

GET YOUR VISA TO:

Choose the country of your travel

Requirements For Eta Visa

The requirements for applying for this e visa is straightforward and simple. The travelers should be aware of the three requirements in order to apply for the eTA visa. Here are three crucial requirements in order to apply for the same

❶ A Valid Passport Number

In order to apply for eTA visa, it is mandatory that the applicant should be having a valid passport from his country of origin. You should take a note that the different forms of travel documents, other than the valid passport from the visa exempt territory are not going to be accepted.

 

❷ A Valid Credit Or Debit Card

In the online eTA application procedure, the person should be making a payment of the application fee, after the filing and submission of online form. You need to keep in mind that the fee is nonrefundable. The applicants are allowed to make payments of the fees with the aid of debit card or prepaid credit cards. Some of the payment methods that are accepted in this regard are inclusive of Intera, JCB Card, Credit cards.

❸ A Valid Email ID

Applying for the eTA visa contributes to being a simple online procedure. A wide array of people get their approvals in no time. On the other hand, certain approval requests for eTA visa may require few days for processing as the traveler will be asked for submitting the supporting documents.
During the whole procedure, the applicant should make use of a valid email ID where different information related to eTA visa will be emailed. For instance, they will get notifications emails after the submission of eTA application requests. In case some relevant documents are required for the processing of the visa, the instructions will be emailed.
After meeting the above-mentioned requirements and making payment of the application fee, they will be obtaining the eTA visa which will have validity until five years.

Random Embassies in World